مؤسسة بحرين ترست

إن مؤسسة بحرين ترست هي منظمة غير ربحية تأسست عام 2010. ونحن نهدف إلى إحداث فارق في حياة الناس محلياً وعالمياً. ونؤمن أن كلاً من التعليم والصحة والتمكين الاقتصادي هي أمور محورية لمساعدة الأفراد في بلوغ كامل إمكانياتهم. ونحن نسعى جاهدين إلى تطوير نماذج عملية لجعل خدماتنا تصل إلى الأفراد الذين يواجهون الكوارث الممتدة لفترات طويلة، مثل المرض والحرب، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يعيشون في مناطق نائية ولا يتمتعون بمستوى معيشي ملائم. فإن بحرين ترست هي مؤسسة وطنية تهدف إلى الحفاظ على تقاليدها وثقافتها الثرية في العطاء. إننا نستخدم مواهب بحرينية لخدمة البشرية بأسرها.

مجلس الأمناء

د. فاطمة البلوشي
د. فاطمة البلوشي
رئيس المجلس
د. فاتن المؤيد
د. فاتن المؤيد
نائب الرئيس
السيد. عادل كانو
السيد. عادل كانو
عضو بالمجلس

قادة الفرق

سامية الحادي
سامية الحادي
الموارد البشرية وضمان الجودة
سهير العجاوي
سهير العجاوي
مسابقة قصص المدارس المصغرة
مجد عرفه
مجد عرفه
دكان الفريج
شريفة شريدة
شريفة شريدة
الموارد البشرية وضمان الجودة
ريم أكبري
ريم أكبري
الطريق التعليمي

الموظفون

سمير نور الدين
سمير نور الدين
مدير المدارس المصغرة
نور الصوفي
نور الصوفي
أخصائية إعلامية
محمد العرادي
محمد العرادي
منسق المشروعات
هالة مبارك
هالة مبارك
منسق مكتبي
فاطمة المطوع
فاطمة المطوع
معلمة بمدرسة مصغرة
عبد الله سلطان
عبد الله سلطان
معلم بمدرسة مصغرة

مهمتنا

خلق حلول ذكية وعملية تضمن حياةً أفضل لمن يعيشون في كوارث طويلة الأجل وأولئك الذين لا يتمتعون بمستويات معيشية لائقة.

رؤيتنا

تقديم أدوات وبيئة داعمة لذوي الحاجة حتى نسمح لهم بتغيير حياتهم إلى الأفضل.

شهادات

واحدة من أعظم وأجمل التجارب التي مررتُ بها على الإطلاق، من الروح الجميلة السائدة بين المتطوعين وفريق العمل في بحرين ترست، وكل شخص يحاول أن يمنح الآخرين كلهم فرصة الاستمتاع بفرحة وفائدة الاهتمام بالأطفال.

لقد دعمت BTF معهد بوليتكنك البحرين إلى أقصى درجة وخاصة طلبة مدرسة الهندسة سعياً إلى إتاحة فرص متنوعة لهم لتطويرهم من الناحية الأكاديمية والمهنية. ومن المتوقع المشاركة في تطوير المزيد من المشروعات في القريب العاجل.

من خلال دوري كمنسق مشروعات في بحرين ترست، طموحي هو أن نضاعف جهودنا لتحقيق العدالة والإنسانية والنمو والرخاء حول العالم، وذلك من خلال تكامل وبلورة المشاريع في إطار عمل أهداف التنمية المستدامة لتحقيق مستقبل أفضل تتضافر فيه كل الجهود حتى 2030.

Bahrain Trust Foundation

Bahrain Trust Foundation is a non-for-profit organization founded in 2010. We aim to make a difference in people’s lives locally and globally. We believe that education, health and economic empowerment are crucial in aiding individuals reach their full potential. We strive to develop practical models to allow our services to reach individuals facing a long-term crisis, such as illness and war, as well as those living in remote areas with no access to adequate standards of living. Bahrain Trust is a homegrown foundation that aims to preserve its rich culture and tradition of giving. We use Bahraini talents to benefit all humanity.

Board of Trustees

Employees

Sameer Noorudheen
Sameer Noorudheen
Director of Micro-Schools
Noor AlSoufi
Noor AlSoufi
Media Specialist
Mohammed AlAradi
Mohammed AlAradi
Projects Coordinator
Hala Mubarak
Hala Mubarak
Office Coordinator
Fatima AlMutawa
Fatima AlMutawa
Micro-School Teacher
Abdulla Sultan
Abdulla Sultan
Micro-School Teacher Assistant

Team Leaders

Majd Arafeh
Majd Arafeh
Dikkan Elfereej
Samya Alhadi
Samya Alhadi
HR & Quality Assurance
Suhair AlAjawi
Suhair AlAjawi
Micro-School Stories Competition
Sharifa Sharida
Sharifa Sharida
HR & Quality Assurance
Reem Akbari
Reem Akbari
Learning Alley

Our Mission

To create smart and practical solutions that secure a better life for people living in a long-term crisis and those that do not have access to adequate standards of living.

Our Vision

To provide individuals in need with a supportive ecosystem and tools to allow them to change their lives for the better.

Download Now: Bahrain Trust Foundation Yearly Report

Year: 2020

Testimonials

Through my role as Project Coordinator at the Bahrain Trust, my ambition is to redouble our efforts to achieve justice, humanity, growth and prosperity around the world, by integrating and crystallizing projects within the framework of the Sustainable Development Goals to achieve a better future in which all efforts unite until 2030.

Mohamed

BTF has supported to the maximum Bahrain Polytechnic and especially the School of Engineering Students in order to provide them various opportunities for their academic and professional development. Further projects are expected to be co-developed in the near future.

Dr. Christina, Bahrain Polytechnic

One of the greatest and most beautiful experiences I have ever had, from the beautiful spirit of volunteers and staff at the Bahrain Trust, and everybody is trying to give everyone a chance to enjoy the joy and benefit of the children care

Mariam